Member Directory

If you are in need of any of our members services or products, please feel free to contact them today. Each member has been inspected and has had their business confirmed.

First name Last namesort icon Category Contact Info
Anna Ayala Insurance Life aayala@ft.newyorklife.com
(858) 623-8600 x8928
Marie Baez L.Ac. MSTOM Acupuncture msteinwedell@yahoo.com
(619) 287-4005
Samuel Bauchmann Financial Advisor samuel.bauchmann@lpl.com
(619) 741-5735
Geovani Briseno Auto Body Repair caprinii1983@gmail.com
(619) 634-7340
Michael Calabrese Contractor Painting michaelspainting2@gmail.com
(619) 925-0800
Brad Calafata Computer Consultant brad@bcalafata.com
(619) 962-3383
Jeanette Candau Massage Therapist jcandau@gmail.com
(805) 689-2296
Rob Colosia Attorney Personal Injury lawyer@colosia.com
(619) 231-8340
Jasmine Corona Insurance Property and Casualty jguerrero1@farmersagent.com
(619) 501-6400
Kamal Delchad Photographer kamaldelchad@gmail.com
(619) 277-2737
Erin Fong Hair Stylist thejapanesefong@me.com
(619) 296-1756
Muna Handal-Dayeh Dry Cleaner primosales@cox.net
(619) 287-7981
Kevin Harris Landscape Design paradise8733@yahoo.com
(619) 379-6226
Marcela C. Hernandez Banker marcela.hernandez@unionbank.com
(619) 221-2835
Fatima Kelley Florist sandiegofloraldesign@gmail.com
(619) 358-9644
Koorosh Khashayar Legal Service koorosh@lokklegal.com
(858) 472-9700
Houston Lear Printer hlear@dluxink.com
(619) 550-5897
Carol Lord-Heuschele Marketing carollord@cox.net
(858) 829-2624
Barbara Lukehart Health and Wellness Barbara@longevityminerals.com
Brandon Methey BBQ Cleaning bbqdoctorsd@gmail.com
(619) 333-0540
Brandon Murphy Videographer russelljohnfilms@gmail.com
(619) 504-9508
Seth O'Byrne Real Estate Residential seth@sethobyrne.com
(858) 869-3940
Richard Reifman Solar Energy Systems rickr@dhica.com
(619) 857-8388
Virgil Ryan Window Tinting virg@superiorwindowsolutions.com
(877) 484-6886
Katrina Sigler Mortgage Loans Katrina.sigler@apmortgage.com
(858) 204-8430
Amanda Singer Attorney Family Law amanda@sandiegofamilymediation.com
(858) 707-5133
Atherton Sorrenti Chiropractor sorrentidc@gmail.com
(619) 294-2225
Ben Woods Personal Trainer officeenvisionhealth@gmail.com
(619) 229-9695
Richard Yumul Internet Web Design rmy@sagetree.net
(866) 728-9100
CSV

Start Building Your Business Today...

When it comes to marketing and business development, networking is one of the affordable and effective ways to grow your business. Wealth in Networking LeTip is a San Diego organization of professional business people focused on business development and growth. We meet Thursday mornings from 7:00 am - 8:30 am at the Riverwalk Golf Course Clubhouse in Mission Valley. JOIN US for breakfast and grow your business!

SEO Optimization by SEO San Diego
Site Built by Sage Tree Solutions